Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Hillsdale Craft Supply
Your one-stop craft supply shop
Call Today (517) 610-5193
become a fan

Tatting Class



Join us and Learn to Tat.

Starter kits cost $25, purchase this at your first class.

Each Class you attend is $10, you attend when you want to attend. We teach the 1st and 3rd Sunday's every month.

If you have never Tatted before, Teri will teach you everything you need to know to Tat like a Pro.

If you already Tat, Teri has Intermediate and Advanced Patterns to teach you!

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Teri will teach you everything you need to Tat like a Pro. If you already Tat Teri has Intermediate and Advanced Patterns to teach you!
Materials Included:
Purchase your starter Kit separately, it is a Book with Needles or a Book with Shuttles
Requirements:
Bring a Smile and get ready to have FUN
Instructor Name:
Teri Tackett
Instructor Bio:
Tatting Instructor Hillsdale MI

Tatting Class

Cost:
$ 10.00
You Must Come Into Hillsdale Craft Supply and purchase your seat or Call in your purchase 517-610-5193.
Sun, Jun 5, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Jun 19, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Jul 3, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Jul 17, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Aug 7, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Aug 21, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Sep 4, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Sep 18, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Oct 2, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Oct 16, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Nov 6, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Nov 20, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Dec 4, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Sun, Dec 18, 2022 at 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

  •  
Find Us!
Contact Info