Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Hillsdale Craft Supply
Your one-stop craft supply shop
Call Today (517) 610-5193
become a fan

Yarn & Threads Thursdays Event



Knit & Crochet, Cross Stitch and Embroidery every Thursday from 11am to 1pm. Bring your project and have great conversation with other like minded folks!

Free to join in. If you need assistance from the Knit Instructor and Crochet Instructor just tell them what you need and for $5 you can get all the help you need.

Learn to read a pattern, learn a new stitch, create something new or just come and hang out with great people and enjoy the company.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Anyone can attend
Materials Included:
Bring you own materials or buy from our shelves
Requirements:
no requirements just a smile is needed
Instructor Bio:
Merry Bailey Knit Instructor
Beverly Engle Crochet Instructor
Mary Lilly Cross Stitch Instructor
Shelley Mangus Embroidery Instructor

Yarn & Threads Thursdays Event

Cost:
$ FREE
Free to attend and work your Knitting or Crochet projects. If you need help from an instructor simply pay $5 to the Instructor
Thu, Jan 27, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 3, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 10, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 17, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Feb 24, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 3, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 10, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 17, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 24, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Mar 31, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 7, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 14, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 21, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Apr 28, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, May 5, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, May 12, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, May 19, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, May 26, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 2, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 9, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 16, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 23, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jun 30, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 7, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 14, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 21, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Jul 28, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 4, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 11, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 18, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 25, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 1, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 8, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 15, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 22, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 29, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 6, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 13, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 20, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 27, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 3, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 10, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 17, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 24, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 1, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 8, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 15, 2022 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 at 11:00 am

  •  
Find Us!
Contact Info