Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
Hillsdale Craft Supply
Your one-stop craft supply shop
Call Today (517) 610-5193
become a fan

Yarn & Threads Event



Knit & Crochet every Thursday from 11am to 1pm. Bring your project and have great conversation with other like minded folks!

Free to join in. If you need assistance from the Knit Instructor and Crochet Instructor just tell them what you need and for $3-$5 you can get all the help you need.

Learn to read a pattern, learn a new stitch, create something new or just come and hang out with great people and enjoy the company.

Skill Level:
beginner
Skill Details:
Anyone can attend
Materials Included:
Bring you own materials or buy from our shelves
Requirements:
no requirements just a smile is needed
Instructor Bio:
Merry Bailey Knit Instructor
Beverly Engle Crochet Instructo

Yarn & Threads Event

Cost:
$ FREE
Free to attend and work your Knitting or Crochet projects. If you need help from an instructor simply ask and for $3-$5 you can get any help you need
Thu, Aug 5, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 12, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 19, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Aug 26, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 2, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 9, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 16, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 23, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Sep 30, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 7, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 14, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 21, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Oct 28, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 4, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 11, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 18, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Nov 25, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 2, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 9, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 16, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 23, 2021 at 11:00 am

Thu, Dec 30, 2021 at 11:00 am

  •  
Find Us!
Contact Info